go away spammer

Author Topic: ideas for my deGREE final project  (Read 6343 times)

Offline robotmirTopic starter

• Helpful? 0
ideas for my deGREE final project
« on: July 13, 2008, 07:17:56 PM »
hey guys,, i know there alot of expert in robotic here...so i want help from all of u....u see, im in my final year in electronic engineering...so i have to do my degree project to finish out my course....for now, im thinking about making a robot title "AUTONOMOUS ROBOT NAVIGATION AND OBSTACLES AVOIDANCE"...in my idea the robot will just moving around autonomousLY and if there obstacles near, it will avoid it....the problem IS I FOUND IT TO BE TOO SIMPLE...ARENT U GUYS AGREE???????THATS WHY IM POSTING A TOPIC HERE...I REALLY NEED IDEAS FROM U GUYS.....I HAVE SEARCH MANY IDEA IN THE INTERNET..ABOUT ROBOT NAVIGATION.....SOME OF THEM USING GENETIC ALGORITHM,SLAM AND SO ON...THE PROBLEM IS, I DONT HAVE ANY CLUE HOW IT WORKS.....MY KNOWLEDGE IS LIMITED.......ANYONE HAVE SUGGESTION TO MY PROJECT????I MEAN PROJECT THAT IM CAPABLE OF DOING.....IF ANYONE CAN HELP ME, IT WOULD BE GREAT!!!!!

PS
AMIRUL

Offline airman00

• Contest Winner
  • Supreme Robot
  • Helpful? 21
  • narobo.com
    • Narobo.com - Mechatronics and related
Re: ideas for my deGREE final project
« Reply #1 on: July 13, 2008, 07:21:50 PM »
make a heat seeking robot

pretty simple to do....

whats your budget and how much is your experience in robotics?
Check out the Roboduino, Arduino-compatible board!

Link: http://curiousinventor.com/kits/roboduino

www.Narobo.com

• Helpful? 0
« Reply #2 on: July 13, 2008, 07:34:52 PM »