Author Topic: FREE Customized within your specifications: DECALS / STICKERS for your ROBOT (S)  (Read 5224 times)

Offline tpi008Topic starter

• Helpful? 0
With the permission from ADMIN of SOC. of Robos.

Hi,

I am a freelance graphic artist..

First off for promotional purposes, I am giving out FREE samples of customized decals.
I will also trade my services/products to anyone who would like to offer to trade me robot parts, related materials & resources.

Sample is maximum of 5" x 5" Inches in size. One per user.
Click below for FREE sample. Just contact me via SKYPE and notify me of your request and let me know where you are coming from.
FREE SAMPLE
I would like to offer Soc. of Robos. community my certified expertise Graphic Design service in which I will provide you with with VINYL DECALS / STICKERS products!
Imagine how much better and enhanced your robot will look by placing customized VINYL DECALS / STICKERS on your robot(s)!

What I am offering:

Customized die cut vinyl decals OR printed customized Stickers (with weather proof protection layer for long life longevity) based on your specifications.
I can provide you with samples or examples of these services/products I offer.

The decals/stickers can be anything you want it to be.. Your own logo or an existing logo can added and placed on the surface of your robot. I can make pin stripes or graphics based on how you want it to look like.

This is your robot without decals/logos/stickers:

This is your robot with decals/logos/stickers:

This is your robot with your own custom designed decals/logos/stickers:

Got the Picture?

I am an established eBay seller and have 100% positive feedbacks.
We can make a deal inside or outside of eBay, that's up to you.

eBay item sample:
FREE SAMPLE

If you have any interests, want to claim your FREE decal or have questions regarding my services and products please PM (Contact) me.
You can reach me by chatting/calling me via Skype, my user ID is trance_productions_inc