Author Topic: on qudrapoter  (Read 1692 times)

Offline anir_nTopic starter

• Helpful? 0
    • Skype - anirban.srmu
on qudrapoter
« on: October 02, 2008, 11:31:21 PM »
hi sor mem,

i am makin a quadracopter.... the one which flies with four rotors attached diagonally... i am working on the design but the problem is with the the wireless communication... i am new to it and don know any thing about it.... i want to interface it with y pc when it is flying...
i mean the control panel and the video should be there on the pc...plz help me with this....

thanks...
do all your robotics component shopping at
http://www.frugal-labs.com/

Offline anir_nTopic starter

• Helpful? 0
    • Skype - anirban.srmu
Re: on qudrapoter
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2008, 07:12:32 AM »
hey folks i need it quickly... plz someone help me with this
do all your robotics component shopping at
http://www.frugal-labs.com/

Offline izua

• Supreme Robot
  • Helpful? 0
    • izua electronics
Re: on qudrapoter
« Reply #2 on: October 03, 2008, 09:21:47 AM »
dude, if you want people to help you, you should try to
-check your grammar. writing. spelling mistakes. recheck. and finally, check a third time, read it, and see if it makes sense to you. before submitting, also ask a friend who knows English to check. people are lazy and if you won't try to write in a correct manner, I won't try (that often) to decode what you actually meant. i'm sure i'm not the only one with this mentality.
-explain, explain, explain. we are not there, and we can't be. tell us what you have, tell us in exact specifications what you want. post pictures, schematics, movies, and the like.