Author Topic: Ask about MSC Simulation softw & Where can I get it?  (Read 4096 times)

Offline WKLIANGTopic starter

• Beginner
  • Helpful? 0
Ask about MSC Simulation softw & Where can I get it?
« on: December 06, 2007, 12:26:22 AM »
I am a University student from Malaysia. I need few engineering software for my study. Example: AUTODESK INVENTOR, CATIA, MSC VISUAL NASTRAN DESKTOP, MSC VISUAL NASTRAN 4D & etc. I try to search around the internet & I found that is a lot of website selling cheap software on internet. But which one can be be trust??? & I just cheated by them few week ago. For sure. I know most of the time the software is pirate one. But the software license is too expensive for a student & I only use this for study purposes. Anyone know which software seller can be trust, pls let's me know. If u think not suitable to post a reply here, u may direct reply to my email ([email protected]).

Is there have anyone here experience in MSC mechanical simulation software?? Example: MSC VISUAL NASTRAN DESKTOP,MSC VISUAL NASTRAN 4D & etc. Can I ask some more about this ?

Sorry about asking pirate things here. I have no choice because I really need this software to do mechanical simulation for my Biped Robot.
 ???
« Last Edit: December 06, 2007, 06:33:24 AM by WKLIANG »

Offline airman00

• Contest Winner
  • Supreme Robot
  • Helpful? 21
  • narobo.com
    • Narobo.com - Mechatronics and related
Re: Ask about MSC Simulation softw & Where can I get it?
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2007, 05:38:50 AM »
search for the softwares torrent
e.g.   Autodesk Inventor torrent

those are free but are strictly illegal
Check out the Roboduino, Arduino-compatible board!

Link: http://curiousinventor.com/kits/roboduino

www.Narobo.com

Offline WKLIANGTopic starter

• Beginner
  • Helpful? 0
« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2007, 06:55:08 AM »