go away spammer

Author Topic: RC Trikes Microlights Ultralights Autogyros and Articulated Robot Pilot  (Read 1903 times)

Offline Mario I. ArguelloTopic starter

• Beginner
  • Helpful? 0
Hello everyone,

Let me intro myself. I am an Engineer, Designer and Artist.

For nearly 30 years, I have been an avid aviation enthusiast with diverse interests in various aircrafts.
Much of my understanding of Aviation and Aerodynamics has been through the process of design and testing
with countless, scale electric models mixed with real aircraft assembly and testing.

I started with miniature model RC helicopters and ultralights studying the mechanics and dynamics and through this understanding I actually designed a real man carrying helicopter which is still in construction stages, as time permits. I am in no hurry, as my goal is not to establish a world record with this project but to complete one that is safe and practical.

Much of the real work I do is with real flying models and I do use my formal engineering design and art training in all the products and projects I develop. Since it is related to real aircraft and robotics, thus reason I am here in this forum to share some of my work. Perhaps some people have seen my stuff, perhaps not and I do hope you guys are kind to allow me to share this work with you.

I am quite busy with regular work most of the time and the way I keep my sanity in check is to slightly deviate into fun areas and create some fun stuff. I also love reading stories of people that venture into the experimental stages.

I am sharing one of my latest developments in the videos below. I won't bore you with a lot of talk, this is already done on many of my You Tube videos as well as my web site. So here is my latest project in a nut shell.