go_away

Author Topic: help with coding axon  (Read 793 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Hertz32Topic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
  • Helpful? 0
help with coding axon
« on: March 01, 2010, 01:25:07 PM »
i might get the axon1 and i was wondering if i can use microsoft c# express to code it?
thx for your help in advance

hertz32

Offline chelmi

  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 496
  • Helpful? 15
Re: help with coding axon
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2010, 01:43:07 PM »
no. You need to use WinAVR, AVR Studio, Eclipse with the avr plugin...

Offline Hertz32Topic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 109
  • Helpful? 0
Re: help with coding axon
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2010, 03:05:17 PM »
ok thanks chelmi  ;D

Offline Admin

  • Administrator
  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 11,665
  • Helpful? 169
    • Society of Robots
Re: help with coding axon
« Reply #3 on: March 02, 2010, 06:09:20 AM »
Just follow the tutorial, step-by-step :P

 


Get Your Ad Here