Author Topic: avr studio  (Read 525 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline kunaldgr8Topic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 84
  • Helpful? 0
avr studio
« on: February 13, 2012, 06:56:24 AM »
when i try to rebuild all its shows an error "gcc plug-in: No AVR Toolchain installation found. The AVR GCC plug-in can still be used if you set up your own build tools." what should i do ????????///

Offline joe61

  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 417
  • Helpful? 16
Re: avr studio
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2012, 07:47:38 AM »
Install the AVR toolchain? Doesn't the documentation tell you how to do that? I suspect it's on the same page you downloaded AVR Studio from.

Joe

Offline kunaldgr8Topic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 84
  • Helpful? 0
Re: avr studio
« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2012, 07:54:57 AM »
where to install it can i get a link

Offline kunaldgr8Topic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 84
  • Helpful? 0
Re: avr studio
« Reply #3 on: February 13, 2012, 08:18:46 AM »
i have searched a lot but didnt got a link

Offline joe61

  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 417
  • Helpful? 16
Re: avr studio
« Reply #4 on: February 13, 2012, 11:07:42 AM »
Where did you look?

Google "avr studio". The very first link of the results will have the page you want [1]. Look for the link to the toolchain.

Joe

[1] At least for me, given Google's past tracking of my searches. It might be a later link for you but I doubt it.

 


Get Your Ad Here

data_list