Author Topic: Arduino going wireless (Xbee)  (Read 3818 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline SmAsH

  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,959
  • Helpful? 75
  • SoR's Locale Electronics Nut.
Re: Arduino going wireless (Xbee)
« Reply #30 on: May 09, 2009, 06:19:25 AM »
my friend is over right now and has his wii ;D
but he'd kill me if i even looked at it funny...
Howdy

Offline AdvsNoobTopic starter

  • Robot Overlord
  • ****
  • Posts: 156
  • Helpful? 0
  • Younge Inventer
Re: Arduino going wireless (Xbee)
« Reply #31 on: May 09, 2009, 05:06:23 PM »
the coding is a little complex,

Heres the link i cant find the code i made, but this should work 2.
http://todbot.com/blog/2008/02/18/wiichuck-wii-nunchuck-adapter-available/]
[url]http://todbot.com/blog/2008/02/18/wiichuck-wii-nunchuck-adapter-available/
[/url]

Offline SmAsH

  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,959
  • Helpful? 75
  • SoR's Locale Electronics Nut.
Re: Arduino going wireless (Xbee)
« Reply #32 on: May 09, 2009, 06:03:18 PM »
mate, yur link is teh brokenzz
you dont need to put the url thing to insert a link ;)
http://todbot.com/blog/2008/02/18/wiichuck-wii-nunchuck-adapter-available
Howdy

Offline AdvsNoobTopic starter

  • Robot Overlord
  • ****
  • Posts: 156
  • Helpful? 0
  • Younge Inventer
Re: Arduino going wireless (Xbee)
« Reply #33 on: May 09, 2009, 09:48:58 PM »
thats weird never did that before??? all well
« Last Edit: May 10, 2009, 01:44:52 PM by AdvsNoob »

Offline SmAsH

  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 3,959
  • Helpful? 75
  • SoR's Locale Electronics Nut.
Re: Arduino going wireless (Xbee)
« Reply #34 on: May 10, 2009, 02:24:41 PM »
do you keep editing a post in here? it keeps coming up as a new post every day?
Howdy

Offline AdvsNoobTopic starter

  • Robot Overlord
  • ****
  • Posts: 156
  • Helpful? 0
  • Younge Inventer
Re: Arduino going wireless (Xbee)
« Reply #35 on: May 10, 2009, 03:27:48 PM »
?? oh i fixed a spelling error.

 


Get Your Ad Here

data_list