2

Author Topic: two servo  (Read 3188 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline 555 timer chip guyTopic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 105
  • Helpful? 0
two servo
« on: April 05, 2007, 08:29:15 AM »
I can control one servos gust fine but when I go to control two servos they don't respond.
I am programing in PBASIC can some one help :'(

Offline dunk

  • Expert Roboticist
  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,086
  • Helpful? 21
Re: two servo
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2007, 03:20:08 PM »
i doubt if any one can without seeing your code.

also try measuring the voltage supplying your servos. maybe the draw from 2 is too much for your power source.

dunk.

Offline Kohanbash

  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 429
  • Helpful? 0
Re: two servo
« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2007, 07:27:25 PM »
dunk, your not psychic....?
Robots for Roboticists Blog - http://robotsforroboticists.com/

Offline dunk

  • Expert Roboticist
  • Supreme Robot
  • *****
  • Posts: 1,086
  • Helpful? 21
Re: two servo
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2007, 04:31:35 AM »
o no, i am psychic but i don't know PBASIC.
i could psychicly look at 555 timer chip guy's code all day in my head if i wanted to....

dunk.

Offline 555 timer chip guyTopic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 105
  • Helpful? 0
Re: two servo
« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2007, 04:31:43 PM »
I figured it out, here it is for anyone that has the same problem. 8)




' {$STAMP BS1}
' {$PBASIC 1.0}

SETUP:
SYMBOL i = W1

MAIN:
i = 100
PULSOUT 6, i
PAUSE 10
i = 200                 '100 200 IS REVERS 200 100 IS FORWORD 100 100
                           '100 100 AND 200 200 IS TERN RIGHT OR LEFT
PULSOUT 7, i
PAUSE 10
GOTO MAIN

 


Get Your Ad Here

data_list