Society of Robots - Robot Forum

Software => Software => Topic started by: indresh on May 08, 2010, 12:54:28 AM

Title: fuse bytes
Post by: indresh on May 08, 2010, 12:54:28 AM
can someone tell me the fuse bytes for the $50 robot......so that i can burn the program to the atmega8 microcontroller through the programmer.....
Title: Re: fuse bytes
Post by: Admin on May 09, 2010, 02:27:42 AM
You don't need to modify the fuses for the $50 Robot, it'll work by default settings.

Your programmer should also be able to detect the fuses.