Author Topic: New in Axon2 & COM PORT 12 problems...  (Read 1680 times)

Offline hardmouseTopic starter

• Helpful? 0
New in Axon2 & COM PORT 12 problems...
« on: January 10, 2011, 08:11:38 PM »
It might sounds dumb for a total beginner. I followed the steps and tried couple times but always end up getting following message:

Build started 10.1.2011 at 20:28:32
avr-gcc -I"C:\myRobots\Axon2_WebbotLib\..\WebbotLib"  -mmcu=atmega640 -Wall -gdwarf-2 -std=gnu99 -DF_CPU=16000000UL -Os -funsigned-char -funsigned-bitfields -fpack-struct -fshort-enums -MD -MP -MT Axon2_WebbotLib.o -MF dep/Axon2_WebbotLib.o.d  -c  ../Axon2_WebbotLib.c

../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:42:38: error: i2c_master.h: No such file or directory
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:46:22: error: hardware.h: No such file or directory
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c: In function 'appInitHardware':
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:53: error: 'GPS_UART' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:53: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:53: error: for each function it appears in.)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:53: error: 'GPS_BAUD' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:54: error: 'USB_UART' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:54: error: 'USB_BAUD' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:55: error: 'WIRELESS_UART' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:55: error: 'WIRELESS_BAUD' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:56: error: 'OTHER_UART' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:56: error: 'OTHER_BAUD' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:59: error: 'USB_ACTIVATE' undeclared (first use in this function)
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:62: error: 'bank1' undeclared (first use in this function)

../Axon2_WebbotLib.c: In function 'appControl':
../Axon2_WebbotLib.c:85: error: 'bank1' undeclared (first use in this function)