Author Topic: Webbotlib - avr studio 4- errors  (Read 3842 times)

Offline raptorwesTopic starter

• Helpful? 0
Webbotlib - avr studio 4- errors
« on: March 10, 2011, 06:18:40 PM »
I just received my Axon2, I loaded all of the required programs and was going through the "Getting started" tutorial. I got to the step where you "rebuild all" and got errors ...a lot of them . I am new to micro controllers and c programming, could someone shed some light on my situation so I can proceed on. Thanks in advance for any help . Below are the errors i received
  ???
Build started 10.3.2011 at 19:57:44
avr-gcc -I"C:\Users\wes lubee\Documents\..\..\..\My_Robots\Webbotlib"  -mmcu=atmega640 -Wall -gdwarf-2 -std=gnu99   -DF_CPU=16000000UL -O0 -funsigned-char -funsigned-bitfields -fpack-struct -fshort-enums -MD -MP -MT Axon2_webbotlib.o -MF dep/Axon2_webbotli
b.o.d  -c  ../Axon2_webbotlib.c

avr-gcc -mmcu=atmega640 -Wl,-Map=Axon2_webbotlib.map Axon2_webbotlib.o   -L"c:\My_Robots\Webbotlib"  -lWebbot-ATMega640 -lc -lm  -o Axon2_webbotlib.elf
c:\My_Robots\Webbotlib\libWebbot-ATMega640.a(core.o): In function `main':
C:\eclipse\workspace\WebbotCLibrary/core.c:65: undefined reference to `configure_ports'
C:\eclipse\workspace\WebbotCLibrary/core.c:66: undefined reference to `registerLED'
C:\eclipse\workspace\WebbotCLibrary/core.c:78: undefined reference to `sysInitHardware'
C:\eclipse\workspace\WebbotCLibrary/core.c:80: undefined reference to `appInitHardware'
C:\eclipse\workspace\WebbotCLibrary/core.c:87: undefined reference to `appInitSoftware'
C:\eclipse\workspace\WebbotCLibrary/core.c:98: undefined reference to `appControl'
c:\My_Robots\Webbotlib\libWebbot-ATMega640.a(timer.o): In function `ticks_per_ms':
C:\eclipse\workspace\WebbotCLibrary/timer.c:86: undefined reference to `cpu_speed_div_1000'
C:\eclipse\workspace\WebbotCLibrary/timer.c:86: undefined reference to `cpu_speed_div_1000'
c:\My_Robots\Webbotlib\libWebbot-ATMega640.a(timer.o): In function `timerNumberOfCompareUnits':